Staff Directory

Contact our helpful staff via email (listed below) or by phone: 703-683-6601 (Toll Free: 800-822-9596).  Fax: 703-739-8967

Insurance Sales

Bill Howard                     View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 115
bhoward@clarkeandsampson.com

Jim Hebert                      View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 128
jhebert@clarkeandsampson.com

Jeff Miller                          View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 127
jmiller@clarkeandsampson.com

Scott Jefferson                View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 140
sjefferson@clarkeandsampson.com

Adam Smith             View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 138
asmith@clarkeandsampson.com

Matt Stephens          
Account Executive
Ext. 139
mstephens@clarkeandsampson.com

Commercial Insurance Services

Gina Marion                      View Profile
Commercial Insurance Service Manager
Ext. 122
gmarion@clarkeandsampson.com

Judy Campagna               View Profile
Commercial Insurance Service
Ext. 134
jcampagna@clarkeandsampson.com

Julie Keys                        
Commercial Insurance Service
Ext. 136
jkeys@clarkeandsampson.com

Brenda Beasley
Commercial Billing
Ext 117
bbeasley@clarkeandsampson.com 

Personal Insurance Services

Glenda Austin                     View Profile
Personal Insurance Service
Ext. 111
gaustin@clarkeandsampson.com

Helen Griffin                        
Personal Insurance Service
Ext. 132
hgriffin@clarkeandsampson.com

Janice Aller                           View Profile
Flood Insurance
Ext. 112
jaller@clarkeandsampson.com

Dawn Meadows
Personal Insurance Service
Ext 131
dmeadows@clarkeandsampson.com

Claims

Sandra Browne
Claims
Ext. 120
sbrowne@clarkeandsampson.com

 

Administration

Sonia Cunningham
Office Manager
Ext. 114
scunningham@clarkeandsampson.com

Tim Geary                                 View Profile
Commercial Real Estate
Real Estate Sales & Leasing
Ext. 124
tgeary@clarkeandsampson.com