Our Team

You’ll notice the Clarke & Sampson difference from the moment you call our office, email us for a quote or stop by for a visit because what sets us apart comes down to one thing: our people.

With decades of experience and a promise of honesty and integrity, the Clarke & Sampson team works hard for you.

Click here for our full staff directory.

We can’t wait to get to know you. Here’s a little about us:

Insurance Sales Associates

Bill Howard

Account Executive

703-683-6601

bhoward@clarkeandsampson.com

For Clarke & Sampson Account Executive Bill Howard the most meaningful aspect of his work revolves around one thing: relationships. “When assisting individuals and businesses with insurance you get to know them, understand their...

Read more

Dawn Meadows

Personal Insurance Sales

703-683-6601

dmeadows@clarkeandsampson.com

Dawn Meadows, Certified Personal Lines Coverage Specialist (PLCS), earned her B.F.A. from the University of Utah. She received her insurance training through...

Read more

Jeff Miller

Account Executive

703-683-6601

jmiller@clarkeandsampson.com

Jeff has worked at Clarke & Sampson for 20 years where every day he is offered the opportunity to help people. “Helping individuals and businesses prepare for the unexpected and helping them feel confident about their insurance...

Read more

Jim Hebert

Account Executive

703-683-6601

jhebert@clarkeandsampson.com

Real Life Heroes: Members of the US Military Hobbies: Competitive sailingHometown: Manchester, CT Jim Hebert joined Clarke & Sampson in 1991. He assists customers by analyzing their insurance needs and developing proposals for coverage...

Read more

Scott Jefferson

Account Executive

703-683-6601

sjefferson@clarkeandsampson.com

Scott Jefferson is an insurance broker with Clarke & Sampson, Inc., an independent insurance agency located in Alexandria, VA. Mr. Jefferson also plays a key role the firm's...

Read more

Commercial Insurance Services

Gina Marion

Commercial Insurance Manager

703-683-6601

gmarion@clarkeandsampson.com

Gina Marion began her career in the insurance business in the busy mailroom at Hartford Insurance. It was a great place to work and learn about the insurance business and also master skills of efficiency, organization and...

Read more

Personal Insurance

Glenda Austin

Account Executive, Personal Insurance Service

703-683-6601

gaustin@clarkeandsampson.com

Glenda, who hails from Kentucky, has worked with Clarke & Sampson for nearly twelve years. It didn't take twelve years, however, for Glenda to feel like she was part of the Clarke & Sampson team. “The management of Clarke &...

Read more

Janice Aller

Personal Insurance Assistant, Flood Insurance Specialist

703-683-6601

jaller@clarkeandsampson.com

Jan Aller began her career with Clarke & Sampson in 1973, making her the company’s longest tenured employee. “Working here for 3 decades with a wonderful group of colleagues is my proudest achievement,” says Jan. She...

Read more