Staff Directory

Contact our helpful staff via email (listed below) or by phone: 703-683-6601 (Toll Free: 800-822-9596). Fax: 703-739-8967

Insurance Sales

Jim Hebert View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 128
jhebert@clarkeandsampson.com

Bill Howard View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 115
bhoward@clarkeandsampson.com

Scott Jefferson View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 140
sjefferson@clarkeandsampson.com

Dawn Meadows View Profile
Personal Insurance Sales
Ext 131
dmeadows@clarkeandsampson.com

Jeff Miller View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 127
jmiller@clarkeandsampson.com

Matt Stephens View Profile
Account Executive
Ext. 139
mstephens@clarkeandsampson.com

Commercial Insurance Services

Brenda Beasley
Commercial Billing
Ext 117
bbeasley@clarkeandsampson.com

Judy Campagna View Profile
Commercial Insurance Service
Ext. 134
jcampagna@clarkeandsampson.com

Julie Keys
Quality Manager
Ext. 136
jkeys@clarkeandsampson.com

Gina Marion View Profile
Commercial Insurance Manager
Ext. 122
gmarion@clarkeandsampson.com

Personal Insurance Services

Janice Aller View Profile
Flood Insurance
Ext. 112
jaller@clarkeandsampson.com

Glenda Austin View Profile
Personal Insurance Service
Ext. 111
gaustin@clarkeandsampson.com

Helen Griffin
Personal Insurance Service
Ext. 132
hgriffin@clarkeandsampson.com

Claims

Sandra Browne
Claims
Ext. 120
sbrowne@clarkeandsampson.com

Administration

Sonia Cunningham
Office Manager
Ext. 114
scunningham@clarkeandsampson.com