Staff Directory


Contact our helpful staff via email (listed below) or by phone: 703-683-6601 (Toll Free: 800-822-9596). Fax: 703-739-8967

Insurance Sales

Bill Howard View Profile
Account Executive
bhoward@clarkeandsampson.com

Scott Jefferson View Profile
Account Executive
sjefferson@clarkeandsampson.com

Dawn Meadows View Profile
Personal Insurance Sales
dmeadows@clarkeandsampson.com

Jeff Miller View Profile
Account Executive
jmiller@clarkeandsampson.com

Heather Goldberg
Account Executive
hgoldberg@clarkeandsampson.com


Commercial Insurance Services

Brenda Beasley
Commercial Billing
bbeasley@clarkeandsampson.com

Matt Dailey
Commercial Insurance Service
mdailey@clarkeandsampson.com

Kylar Engelmann
Commercial Insurance Service
kengelmann@clarkeandsampson.com

Mike Lappat
Commercial Insurance Service
mlappat@clarkeandsampson.com

Gina Marion View Profile
Commercial Insurance Manager
gmarion@clarkeandsampson.com

Personal Insurance Services

Glenda Austin View Profile
Personal Insurance Service
gaustin@clarkeandsampson.com

Helen Griffin
Personal Insurance Service
hgriffin@clarkeandsampson.com

Kristin Harrelson
Personal insurance Service
kharrelson@clarkeandsampson.com

Claims

Sandra Browne
Claims
sbrowne@clarkeandsampson.com

Administration

Sonia Cunningham
Office Manager
scunningham@clarkeandsampson.com